e5e19f9e40 · Added (ECL), (TMT), (SOS), and Wiki updates · Updated 2026-06-12 22:05:00 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?